Friday, September 12, 2008

Yippee....I think

So, I think we are finally going to take the plunge and get a puppy. A boxer puppy to be exact. I am actually really excited..but, nervous at the same time. Olivia will be so excited. A co-worker of mine will have boxer puppies in a few weeks and we get first pick of the litter.



We will get a female and name her Marlie(a female version of Marley. As in Bob Marley). My only fear is that a puppy will be so much work that I won't be able to keep up. Although this is something we have talked about repeatedly through the years and always knew we wanted. We just never took the plunge! So here we go and this is what she will look like. ..
Mom was so not a dog person! Just another thing I have realized that sets us apart.

No comments:

Post a Comment